Irish Lotto Winning Numbers

The Irish Lotto is drawn every Wednesday and Saturday. The Irish Lottery Results and Winning Numbers are published here.

Irish Lotto Results

Here are the results and winning numbers for the Irish Lotto including Plus 1 and Plus 2.

Saturday 15 January 2022
Irish Lotto Results
02
09
16
30
37
40
23
Plus 1 Lotto Results
05
09
16
27
33
41
12
Plus 2 Lotto Results
06
11
19
23
26
44
16
Jackpot (€): €19.060.800
Lotto Plus Raffle: 9398

Next Irish Lotto Jackpot
Wednesday 19 January 2022
€2,000,000

Irish Lottery Prize Breakdown

The Irish Lotto offers three different draws. You can play in the main Irish lotto draw and you can also take part in the Irish Lotto Plus 1 and Irish Lotto Plus 2 draws.

The Irish Lotto Plus 1 game provides you with another chance to win one of eight additional prizes, including a jackpot of €1 million. When playing the Irish Lotto, players may also enter into Lotto Plus 1, Lotto Plus 2 and Lotto Plus Raffle on the same night.

Below we have the complete breakdown of prizes – Irish Lotto, Plus 1, and Plus 2 – from the current draw.

Irish Lotto Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)WinnersPrize Fund Total (€)
Match 6€ 19,060,8001€ 19,060,800
Match 5 plus Bonus€ 36,687149€ 5,466,363
Match 5€ 1,366250€ 341,500
Match 4 plus Bonus€ 831,038€ 86,154
Match 4€ 5011,085€ 554,250
Match 3 plus Bonus€ 2415,282€ 366,768
Match 3€ 9186,689€ 1,680,201
Match 2 plus Bonus*€3142,895€ 428,685
Irish Lotto Plus 1 Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)WinnersPrize Fund Total (€)
Match 6€ 1,000,0000€ 0
Match 5 plus Bonus€ 5,0005€ 25,000
Match 5€ 500155€ 77,500
Match 4 plus Bonus€ 50434€ 21,700
Match 4€ 208,074€ 161,480
Match 3 plus Bonus€ 1010,914€ 109,140
Match 3€ 3132,175€ 396,525
Match 2 plus Bonus*€2102,292€ 204,584
Irish Lotto Plus 2 Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)WinnersPrize Fund Total (€)
Match 6€ 250,0001€ 250,000
Match 5 plus Bonus€ 2,5003€ 7,500
Match 5€ 250162€ 40,500
Match 4 plus Bonus€ 25391€ 9,775
Match 4€ 108,087€ 80,870
Match 3 plus Bonus€ 511,299€ 56,495
Match 3€ 3134,313€ 402,939
Match 2 plus Bonus*€2100,238€ 200,476

Previous Irish Lotto Results

Results from old Irish Lotto draws held within the last twelve weeks are shown below. Click for more information, including the Irish Lotto Plus 1, Irish Lotto Plus 2, and full prize breakdowns. Note that according to the official rules of the Irish Lottery, all prizes expire 90 days from the date of the draw and prizes  which are not claimed within this time period are transferred to a special Irish lotto reserve fund.

Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 12 January, 2022
05
07
10
19
21
35
36
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 08 January, 2022
04
08
19
35
36
41
23
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 05 January, 2022
08
24
36
38
41
45
16
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 01 January, 2022
04
05
21
24
25
41
01
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 29 December, 2021
22
25
28
32
35
47
15
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 25 December, 2021
11
17
19
23
26
43
31
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 22 December, 2021
02
05
13
22
36
43
03
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 18 December, 2021
05
08
12
13
25
26
09
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 15 December, 2021
04
10
21
27
41
42
18
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 11 December, 2021
02
12
20
24
43
46
21
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 08 December, 2021
03
15
19
23
31
39
05
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 04 December, 2021
07
10
26
27
35
43
12
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 01 December, 2021
01
08
14
33
38
40
30
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 27 November, 2021
01
05
15
23
39
47
30
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 24 November, 2021
08
10
19
31
41
43
29
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 20 November, 2021
09
14
22
32
38
42
05
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 17 November, 2021
06
07
14
22
32
46
47
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 13 November, 2021
07
20
23
33
36
44
10
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 10 November, 2021
06
20
29
33
37
42
27
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 06 November, 2021
05
06
09
15
19
25
18
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 03 November, 2021
01
11
15
30
31
43
22
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 30 October, 2021
05
06
17
22
33
41
34
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 27 October, 2021
03
11
25
32
40
45
05
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 23 October, 2021
05
10
12
23
28
47
16
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 20 October, 2021
12
19
21
33
44
46
01
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 16 October, 2021
01
07
20
21
24
44
19
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 13 October, 2021
09
15
39
41
44
47
27
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 09 October, 2021
05
13
18
25
34
38
07
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 06 October, 2021
05
06
09
31
35
45
12
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 02 October, 2021
12
17
18
21
33
37
23
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 29 September, 2021
06
18
27
33
37
45
42
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 25 September, 2021
03
07
11
28
31
43
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 22 September, 2021
04
11
16
21
36
40
08
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 18 September, 2021
09
14
22
24
37
44
45
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 15 September, 2021
01
02
09
13
21
34
47
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 11 September, 2021
20
23
36
37
38
39
32
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 08 September, 2021
01
05
18
22
32
45
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 04 September, 2021
22
29
30
31
44
45
06
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 01 September, 2021
04
11
12
18
25
39
40
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 28 August, 2021
04
14
25
27
42
45
02
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 25 August, 2021
01
21
28
30
43
45
02
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 21 August, 2021
03
12
13
23
36
47
16
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 18 August, 2021
06
18
36
41
46
47
32
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 14 August, 2021
09
15
25
30
32
34
43
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 11 August, 2021
25
31
32
41
43
46
45
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 07 August, 2021
14
15
29
34
41
46
09
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 04 August, 2021
01
02
10
16
21
32
18
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 31 July, 2021
08
11
29
42
44
46
18
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 28 July, 2021
01
14
18
23
30
32
04
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 24 July, 2021
04
12
25
26
27
44
08
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 21 July, 2021
20
24
27
32
39
43
25
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 14 July, 2021
03
09
11
27
29
47
34
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 10 July, 2021
17
27
30
35
42
47
34
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 07 July, 2021
04
18
26
30
31
37
08
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 03 July, 2021
29
30
36
38
44
45
25
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 30 June, 2021
33
38
39
40
43
45
18
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 26 June, 2021
10
14
21
22
35
44
13
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 23 June, 2021
01
04
15
29
38
40
31
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 19 June, 2021
10
14
33
40
42
45
08
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 16 June, 2021
01
14
22
28
37
45
25
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 12 June, 2021
05
10
17
22
29
36
25
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 09 June, 2021
07
11
28
29
35
40
12
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 05 June, 2021
10
16
17
24
26
42
35
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 02 June, 2021
12
14
22
25
26
40
33
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 29 May, 2021
09
15
28
34
39
46
26
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 26 May, 2021
05
08
16
22
30
31
12
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 22 May, 2021
01
05
12
23
45
46
41
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 19 May, 2021
03
05
06
27
29
39
36
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 15 May, 2021
02
08
15
31
37
44
03
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 12 May, 2021
01
06
14
19
31
47
02
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 08 May, 2021
02
04
14
21
41
42
28
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 05 May, 2021
08
19
21
22
34
47
15
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 01 May, 2021
01
04
16
23
26
35
31
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 28 April, 2021
01
03
26
27
41
47
16
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 24 April, 2021
05
11
16
41
43
47
14
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 21 April, 2021
17
18
19
27
30
46
12
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 17 April, 2021
18
21
27
29
34
47
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 14 April, 2021
04
14
20
23
27
37
39
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 10 April, 2021
04
11
18
21
33
35
16
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 07 April, 2021
23
27
39
40
41
42
17
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 03 April, 2021
15
17
23
32
35
45
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 31 March, 2021
02
05
08
24
43
47
45
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 27 March, 2021
05
09
13
34
37
40
26
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 24 March, 2021
04
17
23
37
40
44
07
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 20 March, 2021
04
27
37
43
44
46
32
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 17 March, 2021
01
07
20
26
43
45
37
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 13 March, 2021
02
05
07
10
24
46
38
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 10 March, 2021
06
26
31
38
39
47
22
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 06 March, 2021
03
14
17
18
38
47
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 03 March, 2021
15
20
25
32
44
47
40
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 27 February, 2021
15
29
34
38
40
43
14
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 24 February, 2021
02
10
12
13
38
40
17
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 20 February, 2021
17
27
34
35
37
45
28
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 17 February, 2021
06
07
13
19
21
45
15
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 13 February, 2021
11
12
21
30
35
38
36
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 10 February, 2021
01
08
31
32
33
39
46
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 06 February, 2021
01
09
22
34
41
43
20
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 03 February, 2021
08
09
26
41
42
44
06
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 30 January, 2021
07
17
21
28
38
41
23
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 27 January, 2021
07
24
27
33
34
40
30

Irish Lotto News