Irish Lotto Winning Numbers

The Irish Lotto is drawn every Wednesday and Saturday. The Irish Lottery Results and Winning Numbers are published here.

Irish Lotto Results

Here are the results and winning numbers for the Irish Lotto including Plus 1 and Plus 2.

Saturday 17 September 2022
Irish Lotto Results
02
14
24
30
38
44
29
Plus 1 Lotto Results
18
21
32
38
43
47
02
Plus 2 Lotto Results
12
17
28
40
44
45
32
Jackpot (€): €6,310,679
Lotto Plus Raffle: 3502

Next Irish Lotto Jackpot
Wednesday 21 September 2022
€6,800,000

Irish Lottery Prize Breakdown

The Irish Lotto offers three different draws. You can play in the main Irish lotto draw and you can also take part in the Irish Lotto Plus 1 and Irish Lotto Plus 2 draws.

The Irish Lotto Plus 1 game provides you with another chance to win one of eight additional prizes, including a jackpot of €1 million. When playing the Irish Lotto, players may also enter into Lotto Plus 1, Lotto Plus 2 and Lotto Plus Raffle on the same night.

Below we have the complete breakdown of prizes – Irish Lotto, Plus 1, and Plus 2 – from the current draw.

Irish Lotto Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)WinnersPrize Fund Total (€)
Match 6
Match 5 plus Bonus
Match 5
Match 4 plus Bonus
Match 4
Match 3 plus Bonus
Match 3
Match 2 plus Bonus€3 Scratch Card
Irish Lotto Plus 1 Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)WinnersPrize Fund Total (€)
Match 6€1,000,000.00
Match 5 plus Bonus€5,000.00
Match 5€500.00
Match 4 plus Bonus€50.00
Match 4€20.00
Match 3 plus Bonus€10.00
Match 3€3.00
Match 2 plus Bonus€2.00
Irish Lotto Plus 2 Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)WinnersPrize Fund Total (€)
Match 6€250,000.00
Match 5 plus Bonus€2,500.00
Match 5€250.00
Match 4 plus Bonus€25.00
Match 4€10.00
Match 3 plus Bonus€5.00
Match 3€3.00
Match 2 plus Bonus€2.00

Previous Irish Lotto Results

Results from old Irish Lotto draws held within the last twelve weeks are shown below. Click for more information, including the Irish Lotto Plus 1, Irish Lotto Plus 2, and full prize breakdowns. Note that according to the official rules of the Irish Lottery, all prizes expire 90 days from the date of the draw and prizes  which are not claimed within this time period are transferred to a special Irish lotto reserve fund.

Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 17 September, 2022
02
14
24
30
38
44
29
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 14 September, 2022
02
14
24
30
38
44
29
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 30 July, 2022
03
07
09
15
32
38
12
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 27 July, 2022
02
11
33
40
44
46
45
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 23 July, 2022
11
17
35
39
40
46
04
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 20 July, 2022
15
18
19
28
31
40
41
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 16 July, 2022
02
12
26
28
29
32
40
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 13 July, 2022
13
17
22
24
29
38
46
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 09 July, 2022
18
29
35
39
40
45
42
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 06 July, 2022
05
16
18
20
25
35
02
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 02 July, 2022
01
15
17
21
34
42
47
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 29 June, 2022
01
09
17
25
30
31
39
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 25 June, 2022
02
06
27
28
41
45
39
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 22 June, 2022
03
16
20
34
35
37
23
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 18 June, 2022
04
16
21
27
45
47
26
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 15 June, 2022
07
23
27
38
46
47
32
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 11 June, 2022
01
06
22
28
29
34
44
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 08 June, 2022
03
05
08
30
35
43
40
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 04 June, 2022
09
16
28
34
35
43
26
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 01 June, 2022
05
15
20
37
41
42
02
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 28 May, 2022
06
17
27
33
40
41
38
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 25 May, 2022
09
13
15
18
21
27
11
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 21 May, 2022
20
26
29
41
42
45
01
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 18 May, 2022
04
13
30
40
45
47
11
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 14 May, 2022
10
11
18
20
35
47
32
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 11 May, 2022
11
14
17
25
37
43
34
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 07 May, 2022
01
31
35
39
42
46
45
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 04 May, 2022
22
25
27
32
27
43
31
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 30 April, 2022
02
14
18
20
31
43
12
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 27 April, 2022
07
20
26
34
35
40
47
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 23 April, 2022
06
15
18
35
43
47
26
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 20 April, 2022
12
21
22
25
39
42
46
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 16 April, 2022
11
13
15
17
30
47
02
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 13 April, 2022
20
22
32
35
36
40
47
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 09 April, 2022
04
07
17
24
29
42
15
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 06 April, 2022
13
19
22
30
32
44
37
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 02 April, 2022
02
05
10
24
37
41
11
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 30 March, 2022
06
09
12
29
36
40
31
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 26 March, 2022
01
04
05
27
36
45
41
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 23 March, 2022
03
09
16
19
29
31
34
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 19 March, 2022
06
08
38
39
45
47
40
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 16 March, 2022
20
21
27
30
41
44
26
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 12 March, 2022
13
21
28
37
45
46
33
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 09 March, 2022
15
26
28
29
36
43
39
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 05 March, 2022
01
02
21
29
38
43
03
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 02 March, 2022
10
14
28
32
38
41
42
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 26 February, 2022
01
08
16
33
36
39
05
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 23 February, 2022
01
07
28
33
35
45
15
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 19 February, 2022
01
06
16
30
31
46
44
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 16 February, 2022
01
03
09
14
33
43
26
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 12 February, 2022
06
19
30
31
33
43
40
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 09 February, 2022
03
23
27
32
35
37
07
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 05 February, 2022
01
07
08
13
30
35
40
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 02 February, 2022
09
10
25
38
43
44
27
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 29 January, 2022
07
10
26
35
43
45
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 26 January, 2022
02
17
19
22
36
45
32
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 22 January, 2022
05
11
19
32
35
38
12
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 19 January, 2022
21
23
24
27
35
36
22
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 15 January, 2022
02
09
16
30
37
40
23
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 12 January, 2022
05
07
10
19
21
35
36
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 08 January, 2022
04
08
19
35
36
41
23
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 05 January, 2022
08
24
36
38
41
45
16
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 01 January, 2022
04
05
21
24
25
41
01
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 29 December, 2021
22
25
28
32
35
47
15
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 25 December, 2021
11
17
19
23
26
43
31
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 22 December, 2021
02
05
13
22
36
43
03
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 18 December, 2021
05
08
12
13
25
26
09
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 15 December, 2021
04
10
21
27
41
42
18
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 11 December, 2021
02
12
20
24
43
46
21
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 08 December, 2021
03
15
19
23
31
39
05
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 04 December, 2021
07
10
26
27
35
43
12
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 01 December, 2021
01
08
14
33
38
40
30
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 27 November, 2021
01
05
15
23
39
47
30
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 24 November, 2021
08
10
19
31
41
43
29
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 20 November, 2021
09
14
22
32
38
42
05
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 17 November, 2021
06
07
14
22
32
46
47
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 13 November, 2021
07
20
23
33
36
44
10
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 10 November, 2021
06
20
29
33
37
42
27
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 06 November, 2021
05
06
09
15
19
25
18
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 03 November, 2021
01
11
15
30
31
43
22
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 30 October, 2021
05
06
17
22
33
41
34
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 27 October, 2021
03
11
25
32
40
45
05
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 23 October, 2021
05
10
12
23
28
47
16
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 20 October, 2021
12
19
21
33
44
46
01
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 16 October, 2021
01
07
20
21
24
44
19
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 13 October, 2021
09
15
39
41
44
47
27
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 09 October, 2021
05
13
18
25
34
38
07
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 06 October, 2021
05
06
09
31
35
45
12
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 02 October, 2021
12
17
18
21
33
37
23
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 29 September, 2021
06
18
27
33
37
45
42
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 25 September, 2021
03
07
11
28
31
43
46
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 22 September, 2021
04
11
16
21
36
40
08
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 18 September, 2021
09
14
22
24
37
44
45
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 15 September, 2021
01
02
09
13
21
34
47
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 11 September, 2021
20
23
36
37
38
39
32
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 08 September, 2021
01
05
18
22
32
45
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 04 September, 2021
22
29
30
31
44
45
06
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 01 September, 2021
04
11
12
18
25
39
40
Irish Lotto Results for Saturday, 28 August, 2021
04
14
25
27
42
45
02
Irish Lotto Results for Wednesday, 25 August, 2021
01
21
28
30
43
45
02

Irish Lotto News

About the Irish Lottery

The Irish Lotto regularly creates multimillionaires due to its favourable odds of winning the jackpot which is worth a minimum of €2 million and rises quickly thanks to regular rollovers. It is a popular choice for those who enjoy betting on lotteries, with many bookies offering odds on Irish Lotto markets, and it is the main lottery of Ireland.

According to an official survey, 64% of the Irish population play the Irish Lotto regularly, and 42% of all Irish residents play the Irish Lotto every week.

How to Play the Irish Lotto Online

See if you have the luck of the Irish by buying your Irish lotto ticket online to enter into the Ireland Lotto draw! Choose six numbers from a 1-47 guess range. Buy a regular one-time entry, take out an Irish Lotto subscription, or purchase a multi-draw Irish Lottery package to guarantee your participation in future Irish lotto draws.

How to Win the Ireland Lotto Jackpot

To win the Irish Lotto jackpot all you need to do is match the six main numbers selected in the draw. A bonus ball determines winners in some of the lottery’s six secondary prize divisions. The popular Irish lottery’s starting guaranteed jackpot is €2,000,000 and the top prize keeps rolling over until it is won. Prizes are awarded to winning players tax free but you may be required to declare your winnings where you have your main residence. (Local taxes may apply!)

What time is the Irish Lotto drawn?

There are two weekly Irish Lotto draws which have been held since 1988 at 20:00PM local time. They are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

Can you play the Irish Lottery online?

Yes! You can buy Irish lotto tickets online. Buying lottery tickets online has many benefits. For example, you can choose your lucky Irish numbers from the comfort of your home PC or conveniently with just a few clicks on your mobile telephone. Furthermore, you cannot lose or damage your online lottery ticket. You be sent a notification if your chosen numbers match up with the numbers drawn that evening. As a results, you never miss out on a prize by forgetting to check your numbers after the Irish Lotto draw has happened.

What are the odds of winning the Irish Lotto?

To play the Irish lotto, six numbers from 1 to 47 are selected. If a player matches all six numbers then they win the Irish Lotto jackpot. A bonus ball is also drawn from the remaining numbers resulting in a total of eight prize tiers. The odds of winning the Irish lotto are:

Match Prize Odds
Match 6 Jackpot 1 in 10,737,573
Match 5 plus Bonus Average of € 100,000 (depending on pool size and number of winners) 1 in 1,789,596
Match 5 Depends on pool size and number of winners 1 in 44,740
Match 4 plus Bonus Depends on pool size and number of winners 1 in 17,896
Match 4 Depends on pool size and number of winners 1 in 918
Match 3 plus Bonus Depends on pool size and number of winners 1 in 688
Match 3 Average of € 9 (depending on pool size and number of winners) 1 in 54
Match 2 plus Bonus € Daily Million Scratch Card with Plus (2 lines) 1 in 72
The overall odds of winning an Irish Lotto prize are 1 in 29

SuperEnaLotto
Next Draw
Saturday, 16 January, 2021
Next Jackpot
€91,200,000
SuperEna Results

Euromillions
Next Draw
Tuesday, 04 October, 2022
Next Jackpot
€40,000,000
Euromillions Results

Eurojackpot
Next Draw
Friday, 26 March, 2021
Next Jackpot
€10,000,000
Eurojackpot Results

UK Lotto
Next Draw
Wednesday, 05 October, 2022
Next Jackpot
£2,000,000
UK Lotto Results

Mega Millions Lottery
Next Draw
Friday, 15 January, 2021
Next Jackpot
$750,000,000
Megamillions Results

Powerball Lottery
Next Draw
Thursday, 14 January, 2021
Next Jackpot
$550,000,000
Powerball Results

Irish Lotto
Next Draw
Wednesday, 05 October, 2022
Next Jackpot

Irish Lotto Results