Euromillions Results and Lottery Numbers

The Euromillions lottery draw takes place in Paris at 21:00 CEST (20:00 BST) every Tuesday and Friday evening. The Euro Millions results and lottery winning numbers from the latest draw are:

Euro Millions Lottery Results
Tuesday 14 June 2022
03
07
27
34
40
03
11
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Next Euromillions Lottery Jackpot
Friday 17 June 2022
/


Euromillions Lottery Prize Breakdown

The Euromillions lottery is played across nine European countries – Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom. Each country has a different distribution of prizes. Below we provide a breakdown of this distribution of Euromillions lottery prizes from the main countries.

Spain Euromillions Lottery Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)Winners (ES)Prize Fund Total (€)Winners (Total)
Match 5 plus 2
Match 5 plus 1
Match 5
Match 4 plus 2
Match 4 plus 1
Match 3 plus 2
Match 4
Match 2 plus 2
Match 3 plus 1
Match 3
Match 1 plus 2
Match 2 plus 1
Match 2
UK Euromillions Lottery Prize Breakdown

CategoryPrize Per Winner (€)Winners (ES)Prize Fund Total (€)Winners (Total)
Match 5 plus 2
Match 5 plus 1
Match 5
Match 4 plus 2
Match 4 plus 1
Match 3 plus 2
Match 4
Match 2 plus 2
Match 3 plus 1
Match 3
Match 1 plus 2
Match 2 plus 1
Match 2
AT
BE

Previous Euromillions Results

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 14 June, 2022
03
07
27
34
40
03
11
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 10 June, 2022
17
26
36
37
40
09
12
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 26 April, 2022
04
25
28
34
45
08
11
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 22 April, 2022
06
11
21
35
36
01
09
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 19 April, 2022
02
12
17
28
46
06
10
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 15 April, 2022
06
24
30
32
48
05
06
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 12 April, 2022
21
30
31
35
47
02
10
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 08 April, 2022
01
15
16
38
45
04
11
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 05 April, 2022
01
11
13
24
49
05
06
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 01 April, 2022
02
07
21
31
45
04
10
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 29 March, 2022
08
11
33
42
43
06
11
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 25 March, 2022
06
10
24
27
29
05
12
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 22 March, 2022
07
17
21
29
40
08
11
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 18 March, 2022
01
09
14
17
43
06
12
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 15 March, 2022
01
02
12
19
26
02
08
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 11 March, 2022
12
19
22
23
48
02
06
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 08 March, 2022
12
18
21
25
31
02
09
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 04 March, 2022
06
20
40
42
43
10
12
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 01 March, 2022
08
24
26
39
42
03
05
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 25 February, 2022
10
13
24
30
42
01
05
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 22 February, 2022
05
09
14
26
32
03
07
El Millón (ES): XWG89650
Millionaire Maker (UK): VXSW39986

Euromillions Results for Friday, 18 February, 2022
25
38
41
43
50
06
10
El Millón (ES): XSM37010
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZGWP25586

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 15 February, 2022
09
20
31
33
44
02
12
El Millón (ES): XQL43827
Millionaire Maker (UK): MFWJ80224

Euromillions Results for Friday, 11 February, 2022
13
18
38
42
45
07
11
El Millón (ES): XMF87126
Millionaire Maker (UK): XDVW72625

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 08 February, 2022
06
20
34
37
43
07
10
El Millón (ES): XMB78661
Millionaire Maker (UK): MCVR96825

Euromillions Results for Friday, 04 February, 2022
03
25
38
43
49
03
07
El Millón (ES): XGV42011
Millionaire Maker (UK): MBVJ61669

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 01 February, 2022
01
19
36
38
49
06
09
El Millón (ES): XDZ16595
Millionaire Maker (UK): VZTH01980

Euromillions Results for Friday, 28 January, 2022
10
25
29
34
45
09
10
El Millón (ES): XCZ93284
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZWSR23462

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 25 January, 2022
06
16
18
39
47
02
04
El Millón (ES): XBS22894
Millionaire Maker (UK): JWSS30643

Euromillions Results for Friday, 21 January, 2022
05
14
35
36
39
07
12
El Millón (ES): WPZ78409
Millionaire Maker (UK): JVSM59505

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 18 January, 2022
03
12
19
24
30
02
05
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 14 January, 2022
06
17
25
31
46
09
12
El Millón (ES): WNZ36854
Millionaire Maker (UK): TSRJ67300

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 11 January, 2022
04
23
32
33
44
09
12
El Millón (ES): WPN19735
Millionaire Maker (UK): TRQW49296

Euromillions Results for Friday, 07 January, 2022
02
14
37
44
50
07
11
El Millón (ES): WDL12019
Millionaire Maker (UK): TQQN90212

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 04 January, 2022
18
28
35
36
41
06
11
El Millón (ES): WFC89438
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZPQD29592

Euromillions Results for Friday, 31 December, 2021
07
22
25
43
49
06
07
El Millón (ES): WGP95254
Millionaire Maker (UK): HMPJ33350, MNPL16315, MNPS22056, MNPZ91648, TNPP34479, VNPX61508, VNPZ29918, XNPW38777, XNPZ26220, ZNPR20272

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 28 December, 2021
04
06
15
17
29
09
12
El Millón (ES): WDQ95840
Millionaire Maker (UK): XMPF88607

Euromillions Results for Friday, 24 December, 2021
02
26
28
34
41
05
10
El Millón (ES): WCZ29925
Millionaire Maker (UK): XHMH77368

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 21 December, 2021
12
17
21
34
38
02
03
El Millón (ES): VZJ00022
Millionaire Maker (UK): XKNF58280

Euromillions Results for Friday, 17 December, 2021
01
02
15
30
35
02
07
El Millón (ES): CST30493
Millionaire Maker (UK): JHML19422

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 14 December, 2021
19
21
37
47
48
03
06
El Millón (ES): VTT92231
Millionaire Maker (UK): VHML60968

Euromillions Results for Friday, 10 December, 2021
11
21
33
38
42
02
08
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 07 December, 2021
22
31
38
46
47
07
11
El Millón (ES): VPB91633
Millionaire Maker (UK): VFLN93289

Euromillions Results for Friday, 03 December, 2021
21
22
29
32
46
09
10
El Millón (ES): VLG79327
Millionaire Maker (UK): TDLJ97056

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 30 November, 2021
19
20
26
33
43
01
04
El Millón (ES):
Millionaire Maker (UK):

Euromillions Results for Friday, 26 November, 2021
01
20
41
42
50
03
07
El Millón (ES): VGR04961
Millionaire Maker (UK): VBKD46480

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 23 November, 2021
17
21
36
42
46
07
10
El Millón (ES): VBS54947
Millionaire Maker (UK): JVGQ82959

Euromillions Results for Friday, 19 November, 2021
22
26
38
47
50
02
06
El Millón (ES): TWK59228
Millionaire Maker (UK): XXHS72290

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 16 November, 2021
09
19
21
32
36
03
04
El Millón (ES): TVS90520
Millionaire Maker (UK): TWHL83389

Euromillions Results for Friday, 12 November, 2021
02
09
15
47
50
06
09
El Millón (ES): TSR63683
Millionaire Maker (UK): XVGW54390

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 09 November, 2021
17
25
26
33
36
01
08
El Millón (ES): TZQ22491
Millionaire Maker (UK): VLCG55949

Euromillions Results for Friday, 05 November, 2021
02
12
25
30
41
08
11
El Millón (ES): TMN04330
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZNDH11331

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 02 November, 2021
02
03
17
29
43
01
04
El Millón (ES): TLP76670
Millionaire Maker (UK): MRFP09673

Euromillions Results for Friday, 29 October, 2021
10
15
28
32
48
03
09
El Millón (ES): THW99340
Millionaire Maker (UK): HQFJ71291

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 26 October, 2021
12
15
20
42
44
01
02
El Millón (ES): TFV49875
Millionaire Maker (UK): XPDR16774

Euromillions Results for Friday, 22 October, 2021
12
17
22
33
39
02
12
El Millón (ES): TDW88834
Millionaire Maker (UK): XNDJ92299

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 19 October, 2021
04
20
36
40
41
01
06
El Millón (ES): TBF65870
Millionaire Maker (UK): MJXZ88168

Euromillions Results for Friday, 15 October, 2021
21
26
31
34
49
02
05
El Millón (ES): SVJ58853
Millionaire Maker (UK): MLCF88786

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 12 October, 2021
06
13
22
45
49
10
11
El Millón (ES): SRD58712
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZKZF66866

Euromillions Results for Friday, 08 October, 2021
01
10
23
42
46
03
05
El Millón (ES): SNR63109
Millionaire Maker (UK): VHWP82211

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 05 October, 2021
11
13
14
36
45
07
09
El Millón (ES): SLN95006
Millionaire Maker (UK): THWX91872

Euromillions Results for Friday, 01 October, 2021
01
15
19
26
48
06
12
El Millón (ES): SBT62938
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZGWJ07281

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 28 September, 2021
06
07
12
33
39
01
07
El Millón (ES): SDJ87251
Millionaire Maker (UK): JFVN05770

Euromillions Results for Friday, 24 September, 2021
02
12
20
27
41
10
12
El Millón (ES): RXH24693
Millionaire Maker (UK): JDVC25775

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 21 September, 2021
20
25
26
30
38
02
08
El Millón (ES): RVH54388
Millionaire Maker (UK): MCTL75990

Euromillions Results for Friday, 17 September, 2021
05
07
08
10
34
01
09
El Millón (ES): RRX20581
Millionaire Maker (UK): HBTJ43166

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 14 September, 2021
12
18
35
38
45
02
08
El Millón (ES): RPM05333
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZZST95795

Euromillions Results for Friday, 10 September, 2021
01
06
07
18
28
02
08
El Millón (ES): RMF39930
Millionaire Maker (UK): HXSN52582

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 07 September, 2021
07
19
35
42
43
07
09
El Millón (ES): RMC79751
Millionaire Maker (UK): MWSJ01166

Euromillions Results for Friday, 03 September, 2021
05
07
13
29
35
03
07
El Millón (ES): RJB58481
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZVRS85665

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 31 August, 2021
05
13
17
32
02
10
El Millón (ES): RJD46556
Millionaire Maker (UK): JTRN69707

Euromillions Results for Friday, 27 August, 2021
02
03
31
46
50
08
12
El Millón (ES): RDN 69524
Millionaire Maker (UK): VSQZ25296

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 24 August, 2021
19
21
36
44
50
03
10
El Millón (ES): RFB76019
Millionaire Maker (UK): HKMX89792

Euromillions Results for Friday, 20 August, 2021
03
09
19
20
23
09
11
El Millón (ES): QZG58571
Millionaire Maker (UK): MQQG67267

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 17 August, 2021
12
31
41
42
47
04
06
El Millón (ES): QZR70885
Millionaire Maker (UK): VPQD26532

Euromillions Results for Friday, 13 August, 2021
06
12
44
47
49
08
12
El Millón (ES): QVV62846
Millionaire Maker (UK): JKMV86962, JMNX44731, JNPH16293, JNPP77882, JNPQ58938, TNPN32473, VMNS97504, VMNW99179, VNPH27876, XNPK03588, XNPM56730, ZMNT33981, ZNPQ77578

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 10 August, 2021
09
37
47
48
49
02
07
El Millón (ES): QTV40941
Millionaire Maker (UK): MMPB96995

Euromillions Results for Friday, 06 August, 2021
07
14
21
26
32
04
12
El Millón (ES): QRZ52408
Millionaire Maker (UK): JKMX72651

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 03 August, 2021
17
21
23
45
46
07
11
El Millón (ES): QPW19048
Millionaire Maker (UK): MKNB99588

Euromillions Results for Friday, 30 July, 2021
10
23
33
35
37
05
10
El Millón (ES): QKG88462
Millionaire Maker (UK): XJMN89120

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 27 July, 2021
05
09
19
21
25
10
12
El Millón (ES): QLT32441
Millionaire Maker (UK): MHMJ77060

Euromillions Results for Friday, 23 July, 2021
23
24
26
34
50
02
04
El Millón (ES): QHZ87744
Millionaire Maker (UK): XGLZ08350

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 20 July, 2021
03
12
19
41
48
06
09
El Millón (ES): QFW81282
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZFLR28693

Euromillions Results for Friday, 16 July, 2021
05
16
42
47
49
03
11
El Millón (ES): QBC02838
Millionaire Maker (UK): TDLD77788

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 13 July, 2021
05
06
08
11
22
03
04
El Millón (ES): QCK77959
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZCKZ24880

Euromillions Results for Friday, 09 July, 2021
06
19
36
37
49
04
11
El Millón (ES): PWQ71674
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZBKS41795

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 06 July, 2021
02
05
21
27
42
09
11
El Millón (ES): PXF77332
Millionaire Maker (UK): JZKJ71038

Euromillions Results for Friday, 02 July, 2021
09
14
29
38
49
07
10
El Millón (ES): PVQ88743
Millionaire Maker (UK): HWJJ90580,HXJW20318,HXKD91341,JWJG52544,JXJR64142,JXKC44946,MWJG13652,MWJN06638,MXJR10738,MXKB00924,MXKB55829,TWJD53925,TWJF5078,TXJV5096,VXJP82520,VXJP96861,XXJX05479,ZXJR71182,ZXJS06386,ZXJZ69776

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 29 June, 2021
06
12
20
24
48
05
06
El Millón (ES): PTG92518
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZWJM64577

Euromillions Results for Friday, 25 June, 2021
01
29
30
33
36
03
12
El Millón (ES): PQM52473
Millionaire Maker (UK): JTHK40424

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 22 June, 2021
06
24
26
27
41
03
08
El Millón (ES): PNV29833
Millionaire Maker (UK): TTHQ06159

Euromillions Results for Friday, 18 June, 2021
11
20
27
30
41
03
El Millón (ES): PKN29852
Millionaire Maker (UK): HSHJ77861

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 15 June, 2021
11
21
26
30
31
02
03
El Millón (ES): PKF54152
Millionaire Maker (UK): JRGV92718

Euromillions Results for Friday, 11 June, 2021
09
17
21
33
39
07
11
El Millón (ES): PGT39595
Millionaire Maker (UK): JQGL51433

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 08 June, 2021
02
11
26
36
47
07
09
El Millón (ES): PGD90018
Millionaire Maker (UK): XPGK02042

Euromillions Results for Friday, 04 June, 2021
07
20
36
40
46
02
04
El Millón (ES): PFG83385
Millionaire Maker (UK): TNFQ49792

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 01 June, 2021
03
10
26
35
44
06
07
El Millón (ES): NZJ80245
Millionaire Maker (UK): ZMFD00211

Euromillions Results for Friday, 28 May, 2021
11
13
16
34
40
01
12
El Millón (ES): NPQ02761
Millionaire Maker (UK): HLDQ69386

Euromillions Results for Tuesday, 25 May, 2021
01
21
26
30
38
02
08
El Millón (ES): NVB49208
Millionaire Maker (UK): VHCL87273

Euromillions Results for Friday, 21 May, 2021
02
09
13
15
35
03
10
El Millón (ES): NQV79756
Millionaire Maker (UK): VJCR55451

Euromillions Lottery News

About the Euromillions Lottery

The EuroMillions is a lottery which is played across nine European countries – Austria, Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom. The Euromillions lottery draws take place in Paris at around 9pm every Tuesday and Friday evenings and offer a minimum guaranteed jackpot of €17 million, which if not won can roll over up to a staggering €190 million.

In order to win the Euromillions lottery jackpot, a player must pick five main numbers between 1 and 50 in addition to two lucky stars between 1 and 12. If all five main numbers and both Lucky Stars are matched, the player wins the EuroMillions jackpot prize.

Local tax regulations in participating countries apply. They vary from country to country.


SuperEnaLotto
Next Draw
Saturday, 16 January, 2021
Next Jackpot
€91,200,000
SuperEna Results

Eurojackpot
Next Draw
Friday, 26 March, 2021
Next Jackpot
€10,000,000
Eurojackpot Results

Mega Millions Lottery
Next Draw
Friday, 15 January, 2021
Next Jackpot
$750,000,000
Megamillions Results

Powerball Lottery
Next Draw
Thursday, 14 January, 2021
Next Jackpot
$550,000,000
Powerball Results

Euromillions
Next Draw
Friday, 01 July, 2022
Next Jackpot

Euromillions Results

UK Lotto
Next Draw
Monday, 30 November, -0001
Next Jackpot

UK Lotto Results

Irish Lotto
Next Draw
Saturday, 02 July, 2022
Next Jackpot

Irish Lotto Results